Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Excellent service! Would 100% recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

It was very quick and great service on my Rogue

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Purchased a 2019 Nissan Altima from Kelly Nissan. My sales consultant was Steve Santas, he was amazing, professional,and knowledgeable. He made the car purchasing experience very very easy. I really appreciate all he did to help me find the right Vehicle

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Took care of the oil change right away and was done right away!!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Excellent service, professionalism, and prompt follow up. I couldn’t be happier with my Nissan Rogue SL. Kudos to both Patrick Osborne and Vinny V., the Sales Manager!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Top notch service, professionalism, and follow up. I couldn’t be any happier with my Nissan Rogue SL, and I owe it all to Patrick Osborne and Vinny V., the General Sales Manager and Sales Manager respectively. The took the best care of us!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Came in for an oil change and tire rotation. Everything went smoothly and on time. Waiting room is clean and a nice area to wait.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

My wait time was minimal. Everyone was very polite and professional. They checked to see if a replacement part was covered under warranty and ordered it for me

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

The salesperson Anthony was very patient and very informative. We had a long wait for the financial manager. But all turned out well

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

I've been doing business with Kelly since 2003 I have purchased 7 Nissans and 4 Honda's at Kelly's

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

This is my 3rd purchase from Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield and I can’t say enough great things about my experience and my salesperson, Lou. He is outstanding and makes the process of purchasing a vehicle smooth with no stress at all.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Corey was extremely helpful and paid close attention to things that were important to me in my next car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

I had been searching for a car last weeks. When I had found something interesting the delivery was months. Here, in Kelly, I made the deal for my new car the same day, and better… I drove it that night to home as well. Alex did an amazing job for the deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

(Translated by Google) Good (Original) BoA

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Corey Ragusa is the best. Went in there Saturday looking at the Nissan Rogue for my wife. Corey took excellent care of me, no high pressure sales pitch and no bull, went straight to the point worked with me to get me to the payment I wanted to be at without going back and forth to ask the “manager” what he could do for me. I was out of there in no time. That’s the kind of salesman that makes your Dealer great, an honest guy, a man of his word. The wife was very happy when we went ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

I was very pleased with the service bryan gave me! He made the process very easy and comforting.Im really happy with my new car and will be back in the future to visit Bryan for my next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Quick and efficient service today! Elio promised to get my commercial vehicle “in and out” and I was done in less than. 1 hour! Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Bryan is a man of his word. He got me an absolute steal on a 2022 Nissan. Super pleased with it, and Bryan is great to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

I found my experience to be a good one. The salesman Steve Santos understood what I was financially able to achieve and helped me decide to buy out my vehicle.Melody Francis was helpful with finance.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

We just stopped for a routine visit and it was then that Matheus came to greet us and in the middle of the conversation, a beautiful car launch 2022 appears promptly Matheus talked about the car he showed us we got in we tested the car and guess what we left with the new car key we bought , very good deal ,and we are very satisfied with our new vehicle thank you Nissan Lynnfield and thank you Matheus!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Great service! Adriano Carlo secured the part and I was on my way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

I had a great experience at this dealer, Corey helped me find what I was looking for and made the process of getting my car very easy. I will definitely buy my second car here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

(Translated by Google) The best customer service Erick and Filipo are super friendly and professional, the facilities are very spacious and comfortable. I can include that Lou Crhistophe, our salesman, was always attentive to us, my husband and I were super happy, thanks Nissan, they are the best. (Original) El mejor servicio al Cliente Erick y Filipo son super amables y profecionales las instalaciones muy amplias y comodas puedo incluir que Lou Crhistophe nuestro vendedor siempre estuvo pendiente a nuestra persona mi esposo y yo super felices gracias Nissan son los mejores.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

I have had nothing but great experiences with the Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield! I just leased my 4th car with them and I could not be happier! Their customer service is unmatched. The sales manager Vinny worked with me to secure a monthly payment that I could afford with all the protections that make me feel comfortable. Their sales consultants Corey along with Anthony went above and beyond to make my experience as easy and positive as possible. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Very friendly service, salesman was very patient with us as first time car buyers. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

I had and oil change and they rotated my tires and changed my oil and I did not have to pay. They were done within an hour. They were all great

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

The rep did a wonderful job. He provided me all the necessary information to understand the maintenance needed for my Pathfinder. I will definitely go to Kelly Nissan again.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

i had a nice chat with Jami, he answered my questions & very nice. i co signed for a car & wish explanation was more clearer to me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Excellent

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

i leased a vehicle within 24 hours

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Corey provided me with an exceptional service buying the vehicle. He made it a fun process and didn’t feel like I was dealing with a sales person, but a man who wanted me to have a memorable experience! I will definitely come back to the store not only to buy from him again, but just to thank him. He also introduced me to the service team and showed me all of the features of the vehicle and how to use them as well. He went above and beyond to help me activate the apple car play by using his ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Great people - very clean facility and easy to do business with!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Was great Mr.Corey R. Made it easier for me to get new car thanks to his professional experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

I used Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield's Express Service. I was welcomed with great customer service as I entered the garage. I requested an oil change and tire rotation. The wait was only about an hour. When I got my car it had been washed, fluids topped and inspected by the techs for any future maintenance, all as a courtesy. The manager applied a coupon for the service I received on his own accord. Overall a great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Kelly Nissan was great to work with! We submitted a request for info online and Kelly Nissan got back to us within a couple hours, letting us know we could come in. The first car we were shown was exactly what we were looking for, we took it for a test drive, and then we started discussions. We had a trade-in, and were able to work out a great deal. We drove off in our new car a couple hours later, as straightforward as we hoped. Would recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Everyone who works there from Patrick(gm) Corey(sales) and Jamie(finance) all were top notch friendly and professional made the the experience easy

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

No problems at all. Customer service was excellent , absolutely no complaints

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

The whole process was quick, easy, friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Brian was knowledgeable, professional and responsive. I recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Great sales people, especially Abe. I went in with expectations and he met them all! He was so helpful and very responsive in communication as I was purchasing this from another state. I also dealt with James in the contact center and he was also just as great! Thank you Kelly Nissan

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Great experience all around. Super easy and quick

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

I had a great experience processing my Rogue lease! Staff was fantastic and made things go pretty darn smooth!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Every interaction with staff was friendly, courteous and professional. Matheus Neves was knowledgeable, friendly and provided excellent customer service. It was the most pleasant new vehicle purchase I've experienced.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Corey and Vinnie were very helpful on getting this deal done. The made it easy! Love my new truck!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Bought a car with the help of Adi, that made the process very smooth. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

I came here after having a very bad experience at a different unaffidealership. When I compare those two experiences, it is like night and day. Nissan at lynnfield reps were all top notch and I felt we were working together. Tony, Vinnie, Gabe, Jamie, all went above and beyond. I usually never the lease same brand of car twice but I was extremely happy with the whole experience and highly recommend them to everyone.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Very smooth buying experience and a good deal on a used Sentra.Efficient with my paperwork and an easy registration and inspection sticker experience

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Fantastic. He assisted in 2 deals in the last month! He worked w/both my son and myself and I'm grateful to have him working with us on both the pre-owned for my son and my new lease. I had a crappy experience at Colonial Nissan but will come back to Kelly! You now have a repeat client. I will talk to whomever I need to in order for Corey to get a great rating!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Always a pleasant experience! I sometimes wish my car would have a problem just so I have an excuse to go!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Once again the best service from Ben at Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield! I trust the safety on my Rogue to Ben and the service team here. Thank you all very much! Customer for life!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Corey Ragusa is a great day his job! I've been buying cars at Nissan Lynnfield that's too him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

I am on my third Nissan from this dealership and have never had one complaint! Adriano from the sales department is amazing! Never have any questions left once I leave there after discussing my options with him! Love the whole experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Great experience Cliff was very informative and took his time to help assist with my car concerns.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

I just recently bought a truck and the sales person Corey Ragusa was very helpful,he was nice, he helped me get the truck that I wanted and I would highly recommend him to other people.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Service was excellent, professional, detail oriented, great communication

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Corey Ragusa was excellent and he worked with me to get the truck I wanted

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2022

Excellent customer Service. Corey was especially helpful when I purchased My car last Week. I would highly recommend them! Given the small amount of inventory now he was able to find me a great car

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Had an amazing experience obtaining my vehicle with outstanding customer care. Corey and Melody went above and beyond with their service, providing me step by step explanations and answering any questions I had. Highly recommend and I will definitely be returning to Nissan of Lynnfield for future purchases.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

EXCELLENT AS USUAL, I have had very good experiences

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

I have leased 5 vehicles with Corey Ragusa. He has always been very helpful and full of suggestions and ideas. He's always stayed in contact and available every time I have called him with questions even after my purchase.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review