Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Excellent

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

i leased a vehicle within 24 hours

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Corey provided me with an exceptional service buying the vehicle. He made it a fun process and didn’t feel like I was dealing with a sales person, but a man who wanted me to have a memorable experience! I will definitely come back to the store not only to buy from him again, but just to thank him. He also introduced me to the service team and showed me all of the features of the vehicle and how to use them as well. He went above and beyond to help me activate the apple car play by using his ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Great people - very clean facility and easy to do business with!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Was great Mr.Corey R. Made it easier for me to get new car thanks to his professional experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

I used Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield's Express Service. I was welcomed with great customer service as I entered the garage. I requested an oil change and tire rotation. The wait was only about an hour. When I got my car it had been washed, fluids topped and inspected by the techs for any future maintenance, all as a courtesy. The manager applied a coupon for the service I received on his own accord. Overall a great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Kelly Nissan was great to work with! We submitted a request for info online and Kelly Nissan got back to us within a couple hours, letting us know we could come in. The first car we were shown was exactly what we were looking for, we took it for a test drive, and then we started discussions. We had a trade-in, and were able to work out a great deal. We drove off in our new car a couple hours later, as straightforward as we hoped. Would recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Everyone who works there from Patrick(gm) Corey(sales) and Jamie(finance) all were top notch friendly and professional made the the experience easy

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

No problems at all. Customer service was excellent , absolutely no complaints

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

The whole process was quick, easy, friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Brian was knowledgeable, professional and responsive. I recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Great sales people, especially Abe. I went in with expectations and he met them all! He was so helpful and very responsive in communication as I was purchasing this from another state. I also dealt with James in the contact center and he was also just as great! Thank you Kelly Nissan

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Great experience all around. Super easy and quick

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

I had a great experience processing my Rogue lease! Staff was fantastic and made things go pretty darn smooth!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Every interaction with staff was friendly, courteous and professional. Matheus Neves was knowledgeable, friendly and provided excellent customer service. It was the most pleasant new vehicle purchase I've experienced.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Corey and Vinnie were very helpful on getting this deal done. The made it easy! Love my new truck!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Bought a car with the help of Adi, that made the process very smooth. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

I came here after having a very bad experience at a different unaffidealership. When I compare those two experiences, it is like night and day. Nissan at lynnfield reps were all top notch and I felt we were working together. Tony, Vinnie, Gabe, Jamie, all went above and beyond. I usually never the lease same brand of car twice but I was extremely happy with the whole experience and highly recommend them to everyone.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Very smooth buying experience and a good deal on a used Sentra.Efficient with my paperwork and an easy registration and inspection sticker experience

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Fantastic. He assisted in 2 deals in the last month! He worked w/both my son and myself and I'm grateful to have him working with us on both the pre-owned for my son and my new lease. I had a crappy experience at Colonial Nissan but will come back to Kelly! You now have a repeat client. I will talk to whomever I need to in order for Corey to get a great rating!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Always a pleasant experience! I sometimes wish my car would have a problem just so I have an excuse to go!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Once again the best service from Ben at Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield! I trust the safety on my Rogue to Ben and the service team here. Thank you all very much! Customer for life!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Corey Ragusa is a great day his job! I've been buying cars at Nissan Lynnfield that's too him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

I am on my third Nissan from this dealership and have never had one complaint! Adriano from the sales department is amazing! Never have any questions left once I leave there after discussing my options with him! Love the whole experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Great experience Cliff was very informative and took his time to help assist with my car concerns.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

I just recently bought a truck and the sales person Corey Ragusa was very helpful,he was nice, he helped me get the truck that I wanted and I would highly recommend him to other people.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Service was excellent, professional, detail oriented, great communication

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Corey Ragusa was excellent and he worked with me to get the truck I wanted

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2022

Excellent customer Service. Corey was especially helpful when I purchased My car last Week. I would highly recommend them! Given the small amount of inventory now he was able to find me a great car

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Had an amazing experience obtaining my vehicle with outstanding customer care. Corey and Melody went above and beyond with their service, providing me step by step explanations and answering any questions I had. Highly recommend and I will definitely be returning to Nissan of Lynnfield for future purchases.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

EXCELLENT AS USUAL, I have had very good experiences

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

I have leased 5 vehicles with Corey Ragusa. He has always been very helpful and full of suggestions and ideas. He's always stayed in contact and available every time I have called him with questions even after my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Very kind helpful customer service and service staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Very friendly and professional people. I always have a good experience here and highly recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

needed passenger window fixed

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

I went in to see Corey after seeing an ad for a lease deal, of which I certainly did not read the fine print. Corey was forthcoming, truthful, honest and sincere. I genuinely enjoyed meeting him. I followed his guidance and ended up getting top dollar for my trade and a car I love. I would happily send my family and friends to Corey over at Kelly Nissan. It was truly a wonderful experience. #Ragusa2024

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Adriano is a 10 star. He was patient and attentive to all my needs definitely recommend this dealership everyone is super nice and not pushy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

My best car buying experience ever thanks to Kelly Nissan! And a big thank you to Corey Ragusa for your kindness and helpful demeanor! I will definitely be recommending Corey to friends and family. Also I love my Maxima

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Excellent staff, great service, and excellent work

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Excellent customer service! Corey went above and beyond to make us happy. He answered all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Good service and reliable work with reasonable prices. That's why I keep going back.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Dropped off for an oil change and tire rotation. Work was done in a timely manor and was reasonably priced, especially for a dealership. Would recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Customer service was good. Price of oil change higher than most.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

The car salesman Adriano is a model car salesman. He is accommodating and so down to earth. He makes a purchase of a car a great experience. I believe Kelly Nissan is a Fantastic place to purchase a car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Very friendly and accommodating staff

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Work was completed ahead of anticipated time. Even though they were short-staffed. Everyone was polite, cheerful and made me feel welcome.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

The crew at nissan are very polite and friendly and the service is very satisfying.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Nice staff, good deals, friendly, work with you, on your side. I had a great experience here. The only reason I said "probably will" is because I live closer to another Nissan dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

James gave us excellent customer service. The best deal and price during this pandemic. We drove from Western Mass to Lynnfield. Was well worth it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

The staff made it very easy to drive home with my dream car. Every question I had was answered promptly and satisfactorily. I’m going back with my daughter to do it again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Nice shop, kindly people. Valuble to visit again. Have lots of good cars. Good service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Great people!! Management is there to help. Adriano Carlo is the best sales man in the business! TRUST ME. I’ve tried numerous dealers in the past. Once I got introduced to Adriano I haven’t gone any where else. True definition of treating his customers like family!! Finds the very best deals and the car for your budget.. This is our fourth lease, I got my fiancé the 2021 Nissan Rogue SV AWD and I have the 2022 Nissan Pathfinder SV Black edition 4WD I will continue to stay with them as long as Adriano is there! See Adriano tell him ...

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Right after I left, I got a warning saying my key battery was low, so I had to go back the next day. Maybe checking that battery could be part of the routine service if it's not too much trouble? Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable I would buy there at anytime went thru the vehicle and show all the new items

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Super fast. Great trade in value for my truck. Good experience. Friendly staff. Definitely would go back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Good

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

I came in looking to lease a car. I have a particular cost in mind and when I let the salesperson know, they worked with me to get me exactly what I needed. I came in on a Monday and on Wednesday, I left with my brand new car, all signed, sealed and delivered!!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Very professional, understanding their business

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Loved getting my new car from here! Josh was super helpful and patient throughout the whole process, I am one happy customer

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2021

Great selection ... helpful and attentive staff ... and a great deal in spite of the current supply and demand issues in the new and used car market.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Staff is very friendly, kind and helpful. Facility is always clean and neat and work is done as promised and properly...

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Ryan explained the situation with my car in full detail and had me back in my car in 2 days now I'm warm again thank you all for very prompt service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Corey was the nicest salesman .. very polite, very accommodating, went out of his way to work with me the get my dream car… he even had the car ready for us to go on our test drive … I am so happy to have come to this dealership … best experience ever .. Thank-you Corey .. you the best !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

The car buying process was simple, and I ended up with a great, safe, and affordable car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Both manager an sales person very helpful an kind

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Sólo le digo una cosa nunca más vuelvo a ese dealer es la peor experiencia que he tenido y llevo muchos años con ustedes mi primer carro fue una Nissan Murano y mis últimos carros han sido rentados y creo que nunca más vuelvo ahí el servicio de ahí de ahí es pésimo es lo peor. Con decirles que les puse una marca en las llantas para ver la rotación y nunca lo hicieron y me cobraron por eso

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

The salesman and business manager were very helpful and well trained

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

We had a very good experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021


Leave Us A Review